Skip to content

37 Loeb & Loeb Attorneys Named 2017 Southern California Super Lawyers

Loeb & Loeb is proud to announce that 38 attorneys in the Los Angeles office were selected for inclusion in the 2017 edition of Southern California Super Lawyers. Each year, just five percent of Southern California attorneys receive this honor.

The firm’s 2017 Southern California Super Lawyers honorees include: Allan Abshez (Land Use/ Zoning), Ivy Kagan Bierman (Employment & Labor), Leah M. Bishop (Estate & Probate), Karl E. Block (Business/Corp), Sunny Brenner (IP Litigation), Andrew S. Clare (Business Litigation), Albert M. Cohen (Environmental Litigation), Marc S. Cohen (Bankruptcy: Business), Terence F. Cuff (Tax), Linda N. Deitch (Estate & Probate), Allan B. Duboff (Mergers & Acquisition), Scott R. Edel (Entertainment & Sports), W. Allan Edmiston (Business Litigation), John T. Frankenheimer (Entertainment & Sports), Paul N. Frimmer (Estate & Probate), Andrew S. Garb (Estate & Trust Litigation), Bernard R. Given, II (Bankruptcy: Business), David W. Grace (IP Litigation), David A. Grossman (IP Litigation), Rachel J. Harris (Estate & Probate), Channing D. Johnson (Entertainment & Sports), Lance N. Jurich (Bankruptcy: Business), Arash Khalili (Business/Corp), Benjamin R. King (Creditor Debtor Rights), Kenneth L.  Kraus (Entertainment & Sports), Michelle La Mar (Employment & Labor), Jeffrey M. Loeb (Estate & Probate), Barry E.  Mallen (Entertainment & Sports), Danielle E. Miller (Estate & Probate), David C. Nelson (Estate & Trust Litigation), Ronald C. Pearson (Estate & Probate), Alyse N. Pelavin (Estate & Probate), Daniel A. Platt (Business Litigation), Paul Rohrer (Real Estate), Stuart P. Tobisman (Estate & Probate), Gabrielle A. Vidal (Estate & Trust Litigation) and Laura A. Wytsma (IP Litigation).

Selections for this list are made by the research team at Super Lawyers, an affiliate of Thomson Reuters. The multi-phase selection process includes a statewide survey of lawyers, independent evaluation of candidates by the attorney-led research staff, and a peer review. For more information, visit