Skip to content
We invite you to contact us to learn more about our firm.


Mitchell S. Nussbaum, Co-Chair
Arash Khalili, Co-Chair


Office Managing Partners:
Alyse Pelavin, Los Angeles
Laurie Ruckel, New York
Doug Masters, Chicago
Lawrence Venick, Hong Kong/Beijing

Office Administrative Partners:
Derek Crownover, Nashville
Tiffany Dunn, Nashville
Richard Lorenzo, Washington, DC

Firm General Counsel:
W. Allen Edmiston, Los Angeles
Michael Zweig, New York

Firm Administration:
Alan B. Cutler, Chief Operating Officer
Christa M. Crane, Chief Client & Strategy Officer
Jennifer Davda, Chief People & Inclusion Officer
Stephanie Flitcroft, Chief Financial Officer
Paul Giangola, Chief Legal Talent Officer
Wilson Ye, Chief Information Security Officer
Constance Sheehan, Chief Administrative Officer

Media Inquiries:
Contact Vikki Sicilian, Client Development Officer at 212.407.4276 or here.

Recruiting Inquiries:
Visit our Careers page.

Accounts Payable Inquiries:
Contact Stephanie Haseman at 310.788.7007 or here.