Skip to content

It looks like we may have content for your preferred language. Would you like to view this page in English?

10 Loeb Lawyers Named to Washington DC Pro Bono Honor Roll

Loeb & Loeb is pleased to announce that the DC Courts have named ten of the firm’s lawyers to this year’s Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll.

The following Washington DC bar members are recognized for contributing over 50 pro bono hours, while those marked with an asterisk contributed over 100:

Theodore F. Duver
Jeffrey A. Hamburg

Diara M. Holmes
Richard M. Lorenzo*
Robyn Mohr*
Marcus S. Owens*
Steven S. Rosenthal*
Nicole A. Travers*
Neil Weare*
Laura A. Wytsma

The ninth annual Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll recognizes lawyers who are dedicated to supporting their District neighbors and community through their commitment to justice.