Skip to content

INTA 2008 Leadership Meeting

Join your friends at Loeb & Loeb LLP at the INTA Leadership Meeting for a Cocktail Reception.

This year, the reception will be hosted by the following Loeb attorneys: Tami Carmichael, Daniel Frohling, David Grace, J. Manuel Herrera, Nate Hole, Mary Innis, Doug Masters, Nerissa Coyle McGinn and Ed Wierzbicki.

Please note: Registering for our reception does NOT register you for the INTA Leadership Meeting. For more information on the INTA Leadership Meeting, please visit INTA's official web site.

Please RSVP by November 3rd.